On Saturday the 12th of November, the Darebin Women’s Sports Club held their Annual General Meeting for 2015/2016. The full annual report can be found here

The club thanks the previous committee for their hard-work and acknowledges those that are stepping down this year.

Meet your 2017 committee:

President Aleisha Leonard
Vice President (& Junior Soccer Admin) Jasmine Hirst
Secretary Alex Reynolds
Treasurer Aasta O’Connor
Social Coordinator TBA
Media & Communications Alison Smirnoff
Sponsorship & Grants Harriet Radermacher
Cricket Administrator TBA
Senior AFL Administrator Cherelle Byrne
Youth AFL Administrator TBA
8-ball Administrator Sal Rees
Senior Soccer Administrator Paula Allen
General Member Voting (1) Danielle Jacobson
General Member Voting (2) Julia Chiera
General Member Voting (3) Niki Duckstein
General Member Voting (4) Hanife Ymer

We are looking for people to come on board to look after the following roles:

Social Coordinator

Youth Girls Administrator

Cricket Administrator

If you are interested, please contact: [email protected]