Winners of the Falcons 2014 Major Raffle:

1st Prize – Anna Shepherd
2nd Prize – Don Mason
3rd Prize – Siobhan Newman
4th Prize – Owen Maslen
5th Prize – John Smith
6th Prize – Gillian Wood
7th Prize – Henry Holmes

A huge thank you to everyone for all your support! You have helped The Darebin Women’s Sports Club raise much needed funds to improve club facilities.