The Darebin Women’s Sports Club AGM was held on Saturday the 24th of November at the Falcons Club rooms.

Thank you to everyone one that attended and voted for the new committee.

President Rebecca Hickmott
Vice President/ Public Officer Louise Potter
Secretary Julia Chiera
Treasurer Aasta O’Connor
Fundraising and Sponsorship Harriet Radermacher
Media and Communications Cassie Barlee
Social Events Coordinator Sarah Hammond
AFL Administrator Jane Lange
AFL Youth Girls Administrator Niki Duckstein
Soccer Senior Administrator Staci Timms
Soccer Junior Administrator Jasmine Hirst
Cricket Administrator Dani Moore
8 Ball Administrator Sal Rees
Voting General Members
Somer Portway
Nicki Leitch
Faele O’Connor
Shevaun Hogan
Non Voting Members
Kathleen Roe
Brenda Lang
Eliza Leverett
Matilda Van Riel
Alexis Carydis
Cassie Bonython
Stephanie Simpson
Carly McClen
Julia Williams