2018 Committee




President Sarah Brady email_icon
Vice President (and Junior Soccer Administrator) Jasmine Hirst email_icon
Secretary Danielle Strain email_icon
Treasurer Aasta O’Connor email_icon
Sponsorships and Grants TBC email_icon
Media and Communications TBC email_icon
Social Coordinator TBC email_icon
Senior AFL Administrator Alison Smirnoff email_icon
Senior Soccer Administrator Rima Mazloum email_icon
Youth AFL Administrator TBC email_icon
Junior Soccer Administrator Jasmine Hirst email_icon
8 Ball Pool Administrator Sally Rees email_icon
General Members (*voting member) Aleisha Leonard* Julie Boffa*
Harriet Radermacher*